Staff

District Directors

Bruce Hill & Regina Smith

Phone: (301) 856-2329 / (703) 971-0175

Email: bruce.hill8@verizon.net / Reggiesmith0@gmail.com

Terry Gardner (MD-J)

Phone: (410) 255-3672

Email: a90098@verizon.net

Bob & Julie Ahearn (MD-I)

Phone: (301) 997-1254

Email: bob@gwrramdi.org / julie@gwrramdi.org

Doug Walmsley & Donna Levay (MD-I)

Phone: (301) 769-1375

Email: dcwalmsley@gmail.com

Al General & Jackie Bond (MD-J)

Phone: (410) 963-3414

Email: anjfoto@gmail.com

District Educator /

Motorist Awareness Division Coordinators /
District Photographers

Sue Miller (MD-H)

Phone: (443) 386-7086

Email: ladybluesuemiller@gmail.com

Hampton & ShaRon Conway (MD-B)

Phone: (301) 210-5091

Email: ummhamp@yahoo.com

GWRRA Maryland District

Gold Wing Road Riders Association

District Historian

Position is VACANT

District Auto Tag Coordinator

 

 

Keith & Wanda Johnson (MD-I)

Phone: (301) 994-0792
Email:
Keith@gwrramdi.org / Wanda@gwrramdi.org

Allen and Gwen Willingham (MD-J)
Phone: (410) 798-6137
E-Mail:
hawillingham@verizon.net

Events Coordinator


                 Steve & Cathy Kelley (MD-H)
                       Phone: 410-879-3063
           Email:
cathykelley49@gmail.com
                      
stevekelley@gottogotravel.net

District Travel Coordinator

View My Stats

Kenneth Trass (MD-B)

Phone:(301) 430-5119

Email: trass5gw@comcast.net          

Chapter Of The Year Coordinator / MFA Coordinator

Position is VACANT

Last Updated:

Ray & Cheryl Hartman (MD-I)

Phone: Ray 240-435-0559 / Cheryl 301-399-0566
Email:
racingnwinging@msn.com

Contact Us & GWRRA Link

Home

Staff

Chapters

Newsletters

Calendar of Events

University Training

Couple of the Year / CHOY

Jimmy Colbert Award

C.G. District Director’s Award

Photos

Forms and Info

Special Interest Group

Lillian Cruz (MD-B)
301-257-2557
Lillian.Cruz-Bradford@comcast.net

Position is VACANT

Stan Greene (MD-I)

Phone: (301) 848-7423

Email: MDDistnews@aol.com

Assistant Rider Education Coordinator

Jeff McCarter (MD-L)

410-251-6882

Email: mccarter@4-shore.net