Staff

District Directors

Bruce Hill & Regina Smith

Phone: (301) 856-2329 / (703) 971-0175

Email: bruce.hill8@verizon.net / Reggiesmith0@gmail.com

Terry Gardner (MD-J)

Phone: (410) 255-3672

Email: a90098@verizon.net

Bob & Julie Ahearn (MD-I)

Phone: (301) 997-1254

Email: bob@gwrramdi.org / julie@gwrramdi.org

Al General & Jackie Bond (MD-J)

Phone: (410) 963-3414

Email: anjfoto@gmail.com

District Educator /

Motorist Awareness Division Coordinators /
District Photographers

Sue Miller (MD-H)

Phone: (443) 386-7086

Email: ladybluesuemiller@gmail.com

Hampton & ShaRon Conway (MD-B)

Phone: (301) 210-5091

Email: ummhamp@yahoo.com

GWRRA Maryland/Delaware District

Gold Wing Road Riders Association

District Historian

Position is VACANT

District Auto Tag Coordinator

 

 

Keith & Wanda Johnson (MD-I)

Phone: (301) 994-0792
Email:
Keith@gwrramdi.org / Wanda@gwrramdi.org

Allen and Gwen Willingham (MD-J)
Phone: (410) 798-6137
E-Mail:
hawillingham@verizon.net

Events Coordinator


                 Steve & Cathy Kelley (MD-H)
                       Phone: (410) 879-3063
           Email:
cathykelley49@gmail.com
                      
stevekelley@gottogotravel.net

District Travel Coordinator

View My Stats

Kenneth Trass (MD-B)

Phone:(301) 430-5119

Email: trass5gw@comcast.net          

Assistant District Director / MFA Coordinator

Position is VACANT

Last Updated:

Ray & Cheryl Hartman (MD-I)

Phone: Ray (240) 435-0559 / Cheryl (301) 399-0566
Email:
racingnwinging@msn.com

Contact Us & GWRRA Link

Home

Staff

Chapters

Newsletters

Calendar of Events

University Training

Couple of the Year

Jimmy Colbert Award

C.G. District Director’s Award

Photos

Forms and Info

Special Interest Group

Lillian Cruz (MD-B)
Phone: (301) 257-2557
Lillian.Cruz-Bradford@comcast.net

Danny & Paulette Horton

Phone: (443) 786-0074

candyorange18@gmail.com

Cathy Kelley (MD-H)

Phone: (443) 417-0441

Email: MDDistnews@aol.com

Assistant Rider Education Coordinator

Jeff McCarter (MD-L)

Phone: (410) 251-6882

Email: mccarter@4-shore.net

Position is VACANT

District Ride Coordinator

Roger TenBrink (MD-I)

Phone: (240) 587-9658

Email: rtwanderer1@yahoo.com