Chapters

GWRRA Maryland/Delaware District

Gold Wing Road Riders Association

Chapter MD-H [Bel Air and Aberdeen, MD]
"Mason-Dixon Wings"

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Kevin Paul

443-834-2608 

750kaw@gmail.com

Paul Breeden

410-913-7798 cnpbreeden@gmail.com

4th Sunday 8 a.m. [Eat] - 9 a.m. [Meet]
Golden Corral, Route 40, Aberdeen, Md.

Website: http://gwrra-mdh.com

Chapter MD-I [Waldorf, MD]
"Southern Maryland Wings"

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Roger & Rose Tenbrink

240-508- 0079 Rtwanderer1@yahoo.com

Bob & Julie A’Hearn

301-997-1254

RAHearn914@aol.com

1st Sunday 9 a.m. [Eat&Meet]
The Riverview Restaurant at the Wicomico Shores Golf Course

35794 Aviation Yacht Club Road, Mechanicsville, MD

Website: http://gwrramdi.org/

Chapter MD-C [Glen Burnie and Pasadena, MD]

"Chesapeake Wings"

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Rider Coordinator

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

2nd Sunday 8 a.m.[Eat] - 9 a.m. [Meet]
Golden Corral, 6701 Chesapeake Center Drive, Glen Burnie, Md.

Website: http://www.gwrramdc.org

Chapter MD-B [Oxon Hill, MD]

"Metro Wings"

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Rider Coordinator

Charles & Shirley Dorsey
301-503-8534

Shydee@comcast.net

Lillian Cruz
301-257-2557
Lillian.Cruz-Bradford@comcast.net

Darryl Fielder

757-270-1629

darryl.fielder@verizon.net

3rd Saturday 8:00-10:00 a.m.
 
Golden Corral (at the boulevard), 1001 Shoppers Way, Largo, Md.

Website: http://www.gwrramdb.org

Chapter MD-J [Annapolis, MD]
"Capitol City Wings"

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Rider Coordinator

Terry Gardner

410- 255-3672

a90098@verizon.net

Allen Willingham
410-949-5116
hawillingham@verizon.net

Vacant

3rd Sunday 8:00 a.m. [Eat] - 9:00 a.m. [Meet]

Various Locations
Website: http://www.gwrramdj.org

Chapter MD-L [Easton, MD]
“Eastern Shore Road Riders”

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Rider Coordinator

Jeff McCarter
 410-251-6882

mccarter@4-shore.net

Ken Groves

410-507-0949 kfgroves@comcast.net

2nd Sunday 8:00 a.m. [Eat] - 9 a.m. [Meet]
Denny’s, 8493 Ocean Gateway, Easton, MD 21601

Website: www.gwrra-mdl.org

Chapter MD-F [Hagerstown, MD]

"Antietam Wings "

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Rider Coordinator

Jeff and Jeanie Kauffman
301-667-5617 

J_Kauffman@myactv.net

Vacant

2nd Saturday 8 a.m.[Eat] - 9 a.m. [Meet]
Golden Corral, 17635 Valley Mall Road, Hagerstown, Md. 21740

Website: http://www.gwrra-mdf.org

Rider Coordinator

Rider Coordinator

Last Updated:

Contact Us & GWRRA Link

Home

Staff

Newsletters

Calendar of Events

University Training

Couple of the Year

Jimmy Colbert Award

C.G. District Director’s Award

Photos

Forms and Info

Special Interest Group

Chapters

To download Maryland map with
chapter information, click
here.

Chapter DE-A [Bear, DE]

 

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Rider Coordinator

Winston Griffith & Laurita Daniels
302-312-1896

winstongwrra@gmail.com

Allen Conover

allen@rvrcde.org

Vacant

4th Saturday 8:30 a.m. (during Daylight Saving Time) 10:00 a.m. (during Standard Time)
Route 40 Diner, 1705 Pulaski Highway, Bear, DE 19701

Website: http://www.gwrrade.wordpress.com

Chapter DE-B [Seaford, DE]

 

Chapter Director

Asst Chapter Director

Rider Coordinator

Kenneth & Lois Ingram
410-208-4803

ken.lois@mchsi.com

Bob & Kathy Petersen

302-670-7504

grandma279@comcast.net

Vacant

1st Saturday 8:00 a.m.
Pizza King, 300 West Stein Highway, Seaford, DE 19973

Website: Face Book Page